221025 F07 Commerce Design Award 128

Winners Commerce Design Kortrijk Awards

Thursday evening, 25 October, the Commerce Design Kortrijk Awards were presented, as well as the coveted audience award. Congratulations to all winners and especially to Parazaar/KIKI with Architect Dewitte who were able to collect the most public votes.

221025 F07 Commerce Design Award 093

Brooklyn won silver and Cremeux bronze. Congratulations also to the winners of the Jury prizes:

  • Parazaar/KIKI with Architect Dewitte
  • Fragma Gallery with Jessy van Durme
  • Zimbashop with Mokkimokki
  • Drukkerij Coco with Dries Otten
  • Me-Made with Stay Interior
  • De Garage with Atelier De Knock
  • Het Vliegend Tapijt with Bjorn Verlinde
  • Kruidbar with Lucie Colin
  • V-chocolatier with Bling Studio

The awards were presented at the Budafabriek by Dorien Leyers, with fascinating talk by Kurt Ostyn, as part of the WONDER Creativity Festival, with delicious snacks by De Kleinkeuken.

Photos by FORT07

Commerce Design Kortrijk is an initiative from fellow UNESCO City of Design Montréal. The project is implemented by Designregio Kortrijk and funded by @stadkortrijk and Interreg France-Wallonie-Vlaanderen.

Video by Verougstraete.tv